Vocals : Sowrabha | Ramprakash | Samarthan
Composed by : Nikhilesh | Tejas Valal
Guitars : Tejas Valal
Bass : Kaushik
Tabla : Samarthan
Drums : Joel
Flute : Varun Rao

Copying and Publishing of this Video is STRICTLY PROHIBITED! All contents together with textual content, graphics, photographs, music, video clips and audio clips printed on or used on this portal are protected by copyright legal guidelines, and will not be reproduced, republished, distributed, transmitted, displayed, carried out, modified, broadcasted or in any other case exploited in any method with out the categorical prior written permission of Strings Leisure. The names, logos, artworks and different mental property are solely owned and can’t be used with out its categorical prior written permission. Authorized motion can be taken in opposition to those that violate the copyright of the next materials introduced.

All Copyrights © Reserved STRINGS ENTERTAINMENT®