Think about your self having fun with a heat, savory plate of pasta on a cool evening. Now think about 25 totally different sorts of pasta so that you can make at dwelling. From spaghetti and mac n cheese to carbonaras and vegetarian noodles, we’ve bought one thing for everyone. So sit again, loosen up, and revel in this recipe compilation.

Thanks for watching! Listed below are hyperlinks to all the written-out recipes from the video:
0:02 Basic Fettuccine Alfredo* https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/classic-fettuccine-alfredo
0:37 Eggplant Pappardelle http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/eggplant-pappardelle
1:35 One-Pot Tacky Pasta Bake http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/one-pot-cheesy-pasta-bake
2:32 Mushroom, Fennel, and Tomato Ragu Over Ziti https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/ziti-mushroom-fennel-tomato-ragu (Vegetarian)
3:42 Tomato Carbonara http://www.southernliving.com/recipes/tomato-carbonara-recipe
4:45 Pea, Pancetta, and Lemon Farfalle https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pea-pancetta-lemon-farfalle
5:31 Linguine with Clam Sauce http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/linguine-with-clam-sauce-9
6:14 Cajun Rooster Pasta https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cajun-chicken-pasta
7:06 Prompt Pot Sunday Sauce and Meatballs http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-sunday-sauce-meatballs
8:39 Prompt Pot Creamy Baked Ziti Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-creamy-baked-ziti
9:24 Creamy Rooster Ravioli Lasagna https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/easy-ravioli-lasagna
10:04 Summer season Veggie Pasta https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/summer-veggie-pasta (Vegetarian)
10:33 Tacky Pasta with Roasted Cauliflower https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cheesy-pasta-roasted-cauliflower (Vegetarian)
11:12 Blue Cheese Mac & Cheese https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/blue-cheese-mac-and-cheese (Vegetarian)
12:15 Butternut Squash Lasagna https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/roasted-butternut-squash-spinach-lasagna (Vegetarian)
13:00 Vegan Spaghetti Bolognese https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/vegan-spaghetti-bolognese (Vegan, Vegetarian)
13:57 Roasted Vegetable Baked Ziti https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/roasted-vegetable-baked-ziti (Vegetarian)
14:50 Tortellini Salad with Zucchini and Peas https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/tortellini-salad-zucchini-peas (Vegetarian)
15:31 Fried Ravioli http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/fried-ravioli (Vegetarian)
16:07 Tacky Rice Balls http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/arancini-cheesy-italian-rice-balls
16:57 Basic Cacio e Pepe http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cacio-e-pepe (Vegetarian)
17:38 Caprese Mac and Cheese http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/caprese-mac-and-cheese (Vegetarian)
19:04 Basic Carbonara http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/classic-pasta-carbonara
19:47 Pasta with Shrimp in Tomato Cream http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pasta-shrimp-in-tomato-cream
20:41 Speedy Rooster Spaghetti https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/speedy-spaghetti-with-chicken-fresh-tomato

Subscribe to Nicely Achieved ►►http://po.st/Subscribe_WellDone

CONNECT WITH WELL DONE
Net: http://www.myrecipes.com/well-done
Twitter: https://twitter.com/well_done_food
Fb: https://www.fb.com/welldonefood/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT WELL DONE
Nicely Achieved feeds the food-obsessed with snack hacks, straightforward and artistic recipes, tasty developments and extra methods to do it your self. From Meals + Wine and Cooking Mild to PEOPLE and Southern Dwelling, we’re providing you with all of the product evaluations, strategies, and selfmade meals solely from all of the manufacturers you like.

25 Scrumptious Pasta Recipes | Straightforward DIY Recipe Compilation with Many Vegetarian Choices!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBXV31q0rnDbCP9bnwMR7WA .

source